Skip to content

Pigeon Impossible

Dear Mr President

 

I’m sorry for all my destruction but Agent carson would not give me that bagel and if were a pigeon you would know how hard it would be to get decent food actually no how to get any food.I get angry and mean when I’m hungry and the last time I ate it was 2 years ago which a pretty long time for little owe me.However I went inside the briefcase cause that a piece of bagel went in there and then I chased after it.When I got in there I did not know that those shiny buttons were deadly honest ten when the agent came back he came back with the bagel at least most of it.When I came out of it he put the bagel on the ground and then tricked me,he slapped me and the bagel went flying in there air and then hi the big red shiny button so do not blame me blame Agent Carson.

Yours Sincerely Mr pigeon

By Ian

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar