Skip to content

goldilocks and the three bear.

‘Monday 9th December 2019

Goldilocks and the three bears witches.

Once upon a time there was a girl who was called Goldilocks. She lives in a hostel in front of the forest. In the forest lived a family of bears who were witches.  Her mum said go and play outside so she played on the swing and went up high and she could see the witch's house in the forest. So she wanted to see the witch’s.  If she was to do this Goldilocks would have to go in to the scary forest, she did feel scared and worried about this. This is because she had heard that when people go through the forest there are bad horses who try to jump onto the people, which hurts a lot.

 

                             But she wanted to go through the forest to see the witch's house, she was told about a shortcut to the witch's house in the dark scary  forest. The shortcut was faster because it was shorter in distance to the witch’s house and it took about 10 to 15 minutes to get the witch’s house and when she gets to the witch’s house she was like omg this house is messy and can the people live in the house because there is rubbish, food,clothes.

 

   Now she is at the witch’s house and she make a list for what she has to do.so the first one is to tiny up the food and the second  is to tiny up is the rubbish that is Disgusting picking up the clothes and when she is done she when in the house she when to the bedroom and she tired all the bed but the last bed was the good one so she what to sleep and the witch's house and she heard them said who is eating  my porridge said the little bear and the mother bear and father bear and then are coming up so then she got got scared and she hid underneath the bed and the baby bear said, “who is in my bed?” The bear saw me and put a spell on me and now I am a horse I am not happy but I can talk so I am happy.

 The witch's said that I have to go because it wasn’t her house.  So I cantered off home to my mum, because she knows the magic potion I need to turn back into a normal girl.  I have to pass a mountain range because the forest is flooded. It is quite handy being a horse as I have four legs to get me over the range.  It takes me two days and two nights to get home. My mother was shocked and said, “oh my gosh what has happened to you”. I tell mum “don’t worry mum it’s just me, please make me a potion so I can be your little girl again”.  My mum got to work and mixed a potion of black berries and rabbit fur and chocolate. She put it in a container. I drank it, then fell deep asleep. When I woke the next morning, I had two legs, two arms, no hooves, no tail I looked in my mirror and wow I looked good as a girl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar