Skip to content

My writing baced on toad in the hole

Sometimes on Christmas morning before we eat we open our presents. Last Christmas i got a basketball hoop and a NBA basketball. I also got a lazer tag set. For breakfast  i would have chocolate twists or a chocolate danish. During the day for lunch we would have donuts, onion dip, and salt and vinegar chips. We played basketball with my Mum and Dad me and my sister Jess.

Me and my sister Jess played lazer tag we ran round. “you can’t get me” i yelled. later on, my grandparents turned up they got me chocolates, 20 dollars, and a light up soccer ball that had air blowing out of the bottom so it hovers. At dinner we got a really yummy barbecue with bacon, meat patties, sausages, and we also got really yum garlic bread. At dessert i got custard, jelly, and ice cream “it was an awesome day” i said then i went to bed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar